Leave a comment

This Week I’m Loving…

The celebrity looks I’ve been drooling over this week…

Kelly Osbourne

I can’t help it. I love it. I tried to hate it. Kelly Osbourne wore a bright colour blocking outfit at NYFW teamed with nude peep-toes, a houndstooth clutch and a tall top knot do. Love! I can’t admit to being a massive Kelly fan, but you’ve got to hand it to her for how far she’s come in the style stakes.

Victoria Beckham

 

From one extreme to the other as Queen VB keeps it chic and simple as always in New York. She looks effortlessly stylish in a silk blouse and high-waisted black trousers, carrying a bag from her own collection and finishing the look with a pair of Manolos. White blouse with a one-year-old? She’s brave…

Harry Styles

Harry. It feel so wrong, but he looks absolutely delicious here at Burberry for London Fashion Week, and as comfortable and cool as someone who has been in the public eye for years. Plus I’m still nearly a decade younger than Caroline Flack, so that makes it feel slightly less creepy.

Dita Von Teese

Vintage queen Dita Von Teese manages to be both completely on trend and exquisitely classic in a velvet peplum dress with a black fascinator. I have seen some criticism of this ensemble, but I honestly can’t understand it, I think it’s pure Dita – sexy yet sophisticated 40s siren.

Eva Longoria

Eva gets it 100% right at the 2012 ALMA awards, opting for the perfect sexiness to covered up ratio with sheer panels and a seductive slit. I adore the beaded detail and the Tom Ford heels compliment the outfit perfectly. Muy Caliente!

Leave a Reply

