Leave a comment

White Stilettos – Cheap Or Chic?

A few years ago, it wouldn’t have even been up for discussion. I’m not sure exactly why, but for me they’ve always exuded a kind of cheapness and vulgarity (OK maybe not always, I did have some white stiletto cowboy boots back in the day but I’m pretty sure I’ve destroyed all photographic evidence so we’re just going to breeze past that), and are synonymous with hilarious 80s tack. But apparently, TOWIE has to answer for the recent spike in their popularity, as they do so many things. What’s your verdict? Are they So Right or Lady Of The Night? Let me know…

They’ve got some explaining to do…

Leave a Reply

