Leave a comment

This Week I’m Loving…

I’m partly writing this in case one of you is secretly loaded and for some reason wants me to have all the things I’m obsessing about at the moment. But mostly just want to share what’s on my radar this week!

Brian Attwood Adara Cheetah-Print Calf Hair Pumps

These cute Brian Attwoods are a must for this indecisive weather here in the UK, as I’m never sure whether to dust off my wedges or stick to boots. They are available from http://www.net-a-porter.com at £525.

 

ASOS Shirt Dress In Rocco Remix Print

 

I LOVE the pattern on this shirt dress, it’s definitely one to help you stand out from the crowd. It’s pretty casual but I feel like you could dress it up or down. Want! It’s available for £40 from www.asos.com.

Typewriter Acrylic Necklace

I love retro, and I love writing, so I adore this cute vintage typewriter necklace. Chelsea Doll is a fantastic website for quirky, original and out of the ordinary jewellry and they have a whole section for vintage-inspired pieces. This one is available at www.chelseadoll.co.uk for £12.

Lulu Guinness Black Jewellery Shop Medium

I adore Lulu Guinness bags – I own one, but want them all! This one shows intricately detailed windows of a jewellery shop, with a silhouette of a man proposing. It’s a sweet, romantic, quintessentially British scene, and it’s available from www.luluguinness.com at £227.50 down from £325. Result!

Emeli Sande – My Kind Of Love

I remember hearing ‘Heaven’ and falling in love with her voice; it’s so unique and filled with emotion. Her fourth single from the album ‘Our Version Of Events’ doesn’t disappoint either, and is a really heartfelt, beautiful song which is partly inspired by her time studying medicine, where she was moved by the support and love of patient’s family members, and the fact that nothing material mattered. Love her!

And of course, last on the list would something from my Jolivette range. No pictures are available yet, but Faye from the bank assures me my new phone is on it’s way in 5 to 7 working days, and I’ll be furiously snapping away when that day comes to make up for lost time. I would love to hear some of the things you’re loving this week!

Leave a Reply

