Leave a comment

Jolivette xx

Look out for my cool range of t-shirts and vests for a simple, super stylish look at recession-busting prices. At the moment they are just being snapped up by friends, but the chance to buy will soon be available to all! Pics will be available ASAP, and when they are I am also happy to tweak them slightly, e.g a different t-shirt style more to your liking. I’m also spending time customising things like shoes, shorts etc. which will also be available for purchase at excellent prices, and I will again be happy to customise anything you request or even send – Jolivette will be an Interactive Fashion Experience! I know, I know, you can’t stand the suspense. Pics will definitely be along soon.

Jolivette xx

P.S Follow me on Twitter for more updates https://twitter.com/#!/MetalStiletto

Leave a Reply

